Committee

Role Name email
Chairperson Gretha Uys mgu@mweb.co.za
Vice Chair Martin Coetzee martin@findlay.co.za
Secretary Louis Weitz l.weitz@turntown.co.za
Treasurer Greg Palmer greg@palmerclan.us
Sub Commitees
OPERRA Richard King dickking@mweb.co.za
Communication & Public Relations Nicholas Smith/Louis Weitz l.weitz@turntown.co.za
General Upkeep – Waterkloof Walkways Adri Brooks adribrooks@gmail.com
Heritage and Embassies Ronel Rogers blackawhite@mweb.co.za
Town Planning Craig Thompson craig@thompsonattorneys.co.za
Gretha Uys mgu@mweb.co.za
Carien Lambert carien.lambert@etgworld.com
Infrastructure (Utilities) Charl Barnard charl.barnard@gmail.com
IT Ruan Strydom ruan@tinmandigital.co.za
Illegal Businesses Dihan Slabbert dihan@stangeria.co.za
Safety (SafeWaterkloof) Greg Palmer greg@palmerclan.us
Traffic Gretha Uys mgu@mweb.co.za
Member Dave Morgan dave@adva-ad.co.za