Useful Contacts

These are the details of our hard working Councillors

Councillor/Raadslid Tshwane Ward 42/Wyk 42:
Phillip Nel, Pr Eng
084 400 6037
Member : Oversight Committees – Financial Services & CRM and IDP

Cllr/Raadslid Ward 82/Wyk 82:
Ms Siobhan Muller
082 454 9244

Derelict Buildings 

please Write to Martin Van Niekerk at and explain that it has become a derelict building. A picture and owner’s contact details helps. CC if in ward 42 or Siobhan ward 82.

Noise/disturbance issues

To report noise disturbance OR health issues please email the MHS Info Desk Office on 

MHSinfodesk@TSHWANE.GOV.ZA and cc or call 012 358 4656. Thanks.

Bylaw Enforcement/Infringement


Please make that you copy you local councilor in all your correspondences.

*e-waste update* Please find below contact details should you wish to arrange for the collection of large appliances. Name: Vivian Mojela

Company: Ubuntu-ewaste

Phone: 0121110037


Address: 526 Moreleta Street, Silverton, Pretoria Cell 0617722138